Microwave Lemon Curd Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Very delicious! And much quicker than the stove -top recipe I made yesterday. This will make delicious parfaits for our end of summer swim and eat and swim and eat party!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
this was very easy to make, I spread it over a partially baked shortbread base added some coconut and crumbled base for a topping and made a very nice lemon bar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
I recommend everyone try this recipe! I just made it and it turned out delicious! It was a little runny when I took it out of the microwave after 3 or 4 minutes but as soon as it cools it thickens! I'm putting it over my homemade mini cheesecakes, yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
This was very tasty and easy to make. I use a teaspoon+ to flavor my plain greek yogurt in the morning and the local grocery store stopped selling the brand I liked....so I was looking for an alternative. I made as directed but dropped the the recipe down to 5 servings ( checked and stirred every 30 seconds due to the smaller amt.) This is definitely a keeper! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ladyinthewoods
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Very good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
I used this as a filling and a topping for a lemon cake I made from a mix. It turned into a very elegant dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carson City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
With an overabundance of lemons, I tried this recipe. I have never made lemon curd before, nor even thought of trying to, I assumed it would be too hard to make really good lemon curd. Well, I was definitely wrong! This recipe makes it so easy to make a fantastic lemon curd. I have gotten rave reviews over this lemon curd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Very delicious! Just as good as cooking on the stove but much easier. You won't believe it until you try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Very easy recipe, and tasty - won't last 3 weeks though! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Hopkinson
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Very Easy. Great taste. We used this recipe x5 for a women tea party at church for 93 ladies. EVERYONE loved it and asked where we brought "that lemon stuff".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Lighter Lemon Curd

All the rich, lemony goodness with less fat and fewer calories.

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

How to Juice a Lemon

Watch the best, easiest way to juice a lemon, fast!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States