Microwave Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Super Easy and downright addicting!!! I've made it twice in the past 2 days and eaten most of it myself!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
GREAT POPCORN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Every time I make this recipe, it comes out differently! That's not to say it's bad. It just takes a bit of tweaking. For instance, you could halve the recipe and have enough for the same amount of popcorn. Also, cut the microwave time down when you put the syrup over the popcorn in the bag, 45 seconds each side. Also, I think microwave popcorn without extra flavoring worked the best. I still use this recipe though. The taste is great, and the treat is quick to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K.June

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eagle River, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Like quite a few people, I was a tad skeptical about making this...well, I followed the recipe to the tee and it was AMAZING!!! Thank you for such a quick and easy recipe for a, normally, time consuming treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EAKE

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Francestown, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Add salted peanuts when you put popcorn in bag and you have Cracker Jacks, great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Fantastic! Best and easiest caramel popcorn recipe ever! My family keeps begging me to make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This is AMAZING and so easy! Spraying the inside of the bag was such a great idea. Also, I didn't have light corn syrup so I used my dark corn syrup and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelbr13
Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This recipes is extremely easy and so delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Don't make this! It is TOO good, and TOO easy! The hardest thing about it for me was finding a paper bag (since all the grocery stores are now using plastic!) Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubree Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
This is so easy and yummy! I used 12 cups of popcorn and added a heaping cup of cashews and it was still plenty of caramel. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 347) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States