Microwavable Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Amazing! I had a recipe quite like this one, but lost it a long time ago. Imagine my surprise and delight to have found this wonderful and versatile fudge. peanut butter chips, butterscotch!! sprinkle some coconut on top. Oh the JOY! :) This is the perfect fudge recipe!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my chocolate and fudge lovin' heart Alaina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sheila

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Super easy! This is not gourmet fudge but it's easy enough for kids to make and yummy enough to serve with the other holiday candies and cookies. I used half the nuts and added a 4oz. package of candied cherries, chopped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
Okay just made this and put it in the fridge, so I'm not sure how well it will set up, BUT... Taste great, although I had to make some substitues, I didn't have any chocolate, right how does that happen, but I had butterscotch chips... So I halfed the recipe and made butterscotch fudge, I sprinkled with some marshmellows and what I had left of mini chocolate chips... It's amazing... Like I said I don't know how the set will turn out but it tastes amazing!!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flagstaff, Arizona, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Very Good! When I read a review stating that the marshmallows didn't melt, my mind automatically went to s'more fudge. Just added some cinnamon graham crackers and it is fabulous! Next I'll try oreos or pretzels and peanut butter. Ooooh, or pretzels and marshmallows... Planning to add this to the christmas cookies tray this year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MYRIS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
I found this to be a very easy fudge recipe (I was looking for one that kept the marshmallows whole), and it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. CJR
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
so EASY and so Fast to make! Really great fudge! Reminds me of the fudge we get in the mall! AWESOME! I made two batches - one as is and then one with peppermint extract and crushed peppermint in it rather than nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. CJR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterport, Maine, USA
Living In: Live Oak, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Just tasted like chocolate chips to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Very easy to make and very creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
Best Fudge Ever ! My Mom loves chocolate but never liked fudge ,She LOVES This Fudge TOO!!! No need to use vanilla. Also if you want use white chocolate chips for white chocolate fudge. gets sticky if not in frige. THIS IS A MUST TRY RECIPE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flowers~Of~Faith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
Very good and easy. I had a craving for something sweet and this had so few ingredients that I already had everything in the cabinet! Perfect! Now if I could just stay out of it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Booschmoo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Harrison, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Chocolate Fudge Pops

Cool it down! Turn three simple ingredients into easy frozen fudge pops.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States