Michelle's Peanut Butter Dots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2001
My 3 kids and my husband loved this cookies. They are very easy, very quick, and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2001
This is a great recipe when you have someone who can't eat eggs. Very easy and tasty. Make sure that you take them out of the oven when the edges start to brown. I dipped the top of the cookies in sugar before I pressed the fork in. My boyfriend could have eaten all of them in one day! Thank you for the recipe. I will make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2003
Awesum!!! I'm a student on a budget and these worked out great! I made them with chunky peanut butter and cooked them in my toaster oven! MMM MMM good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2003
These are so easy and good, they are the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2003
Your cookies taste fantastic though if your going to make them smaller you should take the 15 or 12 as i did but they were almost perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2003
I wasn't too fond of these cookies. I just finished making them and they don't quite pack that peanut butter punch I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cottonwood Heights, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2004
Fast, easy and delicious all with no egg! What more could you ask for? These cookies rock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2004
DO NOT BAKE THESE FOR 18-25 MINUTES. I baked my first batch for 14 minutes and the cookies were so burnt they were inedible. After that I kept them in 11 minutes. I got 60 cookies out of this and I made the dough balls exactly 1inch in diameter, as the recipe says to do. They taste ok, especially for an eggless recipe, but not great. I won't make them again unless I have to make eggless cookies. These are drier and less chewy than most peanut butter cookie recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2005
these taste great! the only thing is that i wouldn't keep them in that long . i tried 10-11 minutes and they were okay. they are fast and even good cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2005
Mmm, these cookies are so good and so easy to make. I baked these on a baking sheet lined with parchment paper for about 12 minutes and they came out lightly browned on the bottom, slightly crumbly, and pleasantly chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fairview Heights, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States