Michelle's Peanut Butter Dots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2001
My 3 kids and my husband loved this cookies. They are very easy, very quick, and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2001
This is a great recipe when you have someone who can't eat eggs. Very easy and tasty. Make sure that you take them out of the oven when the edges start to brown. I dipped the top of the cookies in sugar before I pressed the fork in. My boyfriend could have eaten all of them in one day! Thank you for the recipe. I will make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2003
Awesum!!! I'm a student on a budget and these worked out great! I made them with chunky peanut butter and cooked them in my toaster oven! MMM MMM good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2003
These are so easy and good, they are the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2003
Your cookies taste fantastic though if your going to make them smaller you should take the 15 or 12 as i did but they were almost perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2003
I wasn't too fond of these cookies. I just finished making them and they don't quite pack that peanut butter punch I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cottonwood Heights, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2004
Fast, easy and delicious all with no egg! What more could you ask for? These cookies rock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2004
DO NOT BAKE THESE FOR 18-25 MINUTES. I baked my first batch for 14 minutes and the cookies were so burnt they were inedible. After that I kept them in 11 minutes. I got 60 cookies out of this and I made the dough balls exactly 1inch in diameter, as the recipe says to do. They taste ok, especially for an eggless recipe, but not great. I won't make them again unless I have to make eggless cookies. These are drier and less chewy than most peanut butter cookie recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2005
these taste great! the only thing is that i wouldn't keep them in that long . i tried 10-11 minutes and they were okay. they are fast and even good cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2005
Mmm, these cookies are so good and so easy to make. I baked these on a baking sheet lined with parchment paper for about 12 minutes and they came out lightly browned on the bottom, slightly crumbly, and pleasantly chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fairview Heights, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States