Michelle's Marvelous Mini Meat Loaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
We loved these! I didn't do anything different, followed the recipe exactly as written. Will certainly be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I made this in a cupcake pan. Perfect meal size for hubby and me. Easy to freeze for a quick meal when I don't feel like cooking. Thanks, good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This recipe was delicious. I did cut back on the brown sugar to make it less sweet, and my family absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I have been making these meat loafs for 15 years. It was a Taste of home recipe. I love them and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Just made this! I made a few changes: I sauteed the onion, and and added some minced garlic too. I put a couple dashes of soy sauce and Worcestershire sauce, and put the loaves in a muffin tin :) I'm really, really happy with the results! The only problem I had was that I put a little too much of the sauce on top of the first tin load, so there wasn't enough for all of them. But they taste amaaaaaazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsEngstrom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
this was good every one was impressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Found this a little sweet for our taste, but it's still a solid meatloaf recipe, although is very similar to another on this site. I like the idea of mini loaves. thanks stellaaa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Marianne
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
These are delicious meatloaves. I must admit, however, that I've made them numerous times using another recipe on this site that uses the same ingredients with a little less sugar in the topping. These are really delicious and easy to put together. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
So good...I always double it, so I put them on a baking sheet to cook. I would make them and freeze single ones in little containers for my widowed, elderly Mom to just thaw and warm. She loved them. She would also slice one and make a sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States