Meyer Lemon Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by honeybaird
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Did what other said and added a packet of sugar. It was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Yummy! I'm not much of a martini-lover, but do love Meyer lemon, so I thought I'd give it a try. It's very strong, but has an excellent flavor. Had to run to the computer and type this review before I finished the first glass, because I knew I wouldn't be able to after finishing the drink! Good and strong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShirleyMay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Windermere, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cheryl Anderson
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
So good and so strong! Just the way I like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by BrittBritt
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Holy smokes!! This is a great drink and one "does it"...the hubs and I are big fans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Lightly boil the sugar water to make simple syrup. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Gus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I have been searching for a good lemon martini recipe and this is it. So easy to make and is not too tart. Can't wait to try it with grand marnier as Cointreau is all I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lv2Cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
I bought a bag of Meyer lemons with this recipe in mind! I am a Grand Marnier lover, so I used that for the orange-flavored liqueur. This little citrus gem has the perfect balance of sweet to tart. This will definitely be treat throughout the week at cocktail hour! Thanks, cookin'mama!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mickdee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by mauigirl
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
With a bumper crop or meyer lemons, I was so pleased to find this little gem. I did only use one shot of vodka cuz I am a whimp when it comes to octane :)Delicious!!!! Hmmmmm.....maybe I should give away all those lemons LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mauigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dirty Martini

Just a bit of olive brine brings a salty, savory note to this all-time classic.

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States