Mexican Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Wonderful and easy recipe! I added black olives because I love them. I will make this recipe again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
We like this quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ottawa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
We make this about once a week and take the leftovers for work. It's easy and delicious every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
This was awesome!!! I put this in the crockpot, shredded the chicken and put it in tortilla shells with cheese and sour cream. Had it by itself the next 2 days at work for lunch and it just gets better! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
I made this recipe for my family and they all LOVED it. My picky 4 yr old daughter even gave it the thumbs up. I only changed the chicken breasts to drumsticks because that is what we had at the time. It would be good with any cut of chicken. This is a delicious dish!! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidyboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
This is sooo good and sooooo easy to make! I added colby jack cheese in the last 5 minutes to melt all over and ate with crunchy tostadas! I cooked a 2 serving portion at 400 degrees for an hour and it came out PERFECT!!!!! Can't wait to tell everyone about this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
my husband says this one is a keeper!!!i love cilantro so i just tossed couple leaves on top it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
So good- so easy!!!! So healthy! I used 'roman beans' (it's what I had in the pantry) and chipolte flavored salsa- baked at 375 for about 30 mins. Served over spanish rice- sprinkled some(lf) cheese on the top- dolloped with (lf)sour cream - and viola! Healthy dinner with MINIMAL effort! Great recipe for a busy day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COURTNEYGRIFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
I've made this recipe twice and the chicken comes out so moist. 1 hour cooking time has worked well for me. It's a big family favorite. We serve it with a small sprinkle of sharp cheddar cheese and a dollop of guacamole. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrscronsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
This recipe was awesome! I didn't have red pepper so I just left it out and I also halved the recipe. Turned out great! I pounded my chicken breasts and reduced the cook time to around 35 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Exotic Pomegranate Chicken

Pomegranate juice makes a great marinade for baked chicken.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States