Mexi-Cheesy Chip Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made this for a Super Bowl Party that I attended and now it's a must have every year for Super Bowl. Super easy recipe & so yummy too!!!! You won't be disappointed :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
This is the bomb !!! I knew I had a party to go to tonight and I was looking for a new dip recipe to take. Seems as though I always take the same thing. I came across this recipe and had everything to make it so decided to go ahead and try it. Everyone LOVED it ! It even tasted fine once it cooled down and wasn't piping hot. You can't go wrong with this combination !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Easy and delicious. It's always a hit at any get-together I make it for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Easy to make and a crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Love the Dip. quick and easy to make. The heat can be adjusted by the type of salsa you use. No changes were made to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
I made this for our 'dip night' last night and we LOVED it! I did use chili with beans because we like it, but made no other changes otherwise. I just popped everything into my mini slow cooker and let it go, stirring occasionally, until it was all melted and combined. This was super tasty and a definate keeper in my house! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Delicious! A real crowd pleaser. It helps to melt the Velveta and the cream cheese in the mivrowave before adding to the sauce pan. Also, it's really good when you add ground beef or sausage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mmmhmmmgood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
I make this on football Sundays. My husband loves it. It is so easy, I just throw everything into a crock pot about an hour in advance and it's ready to go. I always get complements on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2008
this was by far the easiest dip I've ever made and everyone loved it! I made it for the football game this past weekend and there wasn't a drop left by the time I got to the table. I had to make some more just so I could try it! So worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Charlestown, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
This recipe was good - Not fantastic or even great. I would probably make it again but I'm going to keep looking for a better one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookMe2

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Somerset, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States