Men Love This Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Does well on any steak. Add some yellow onions and a half of smoked jalapeno if you have it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillypoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I loved this steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEF-JEFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Kenmore, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I made this for my husband's birthday a couple years ago and he LOVED it! I'm glad it's the featured recipe because I forgot all about it, it would be perfect for Valentine's Day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Trenado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robin Raffell
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely looooooove it ! I my boyfriend did too ! Def making this again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Raffell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crmcmahon17
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Will definitely make again. Only thing I changed was using an orange bell pepper. Super delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Aamazing!!!! Steak, Bacon and red peppers cant go wrong! Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MooreCooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Fantastic!!! My husband and I loved it. Used sirloin instead of rib-eye due to cost, other than that, followed recipe. Very good, will certainly use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yiayia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
My man loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This steak was a BIG hit with my husband. He told me a million times how good it was and even thanked me again for dinner before he went to bed lol. Only thing I would say is I doubled the butter, Worcestershire, and mustard sauce part because by following the recipe I did not think it made enough to really put a good amount on top of each of the steaks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I used a full red bell pepper thin sliced, and about 2 1/2 cups sliced fresh mushrooms. I didn't have steak marinade, so I used a tomato and garlic marinade and then proceeded as directed. We LOVED the bacon/mushroom/bell pepper topping on this; we sprinkled with a little Parmesan cheese and it was so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States