Melt In Your Mouth Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I made these cookies and they really were "melt in your mouth cookies"! I'm not sure why one review said they were not a soft cookie. Mine were just the right combination of soft with a bit of crunch on the outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
this recipe was delicious!!! defiantly will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cassie12399

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Used the cookie press for this...all I can say is we've found our peanut butter cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJOURNI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This recipe worked well with my cookie press. I even used less white sugar - just over 1/2 cup and they were still very sweet and yummy. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
These are now my favorite peanut butter cookie. Very addicting.This recipe has been transferred to my personal favorites cookbook, that I intend to hand down to my daughter-in-law someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This recipe worked out perfectly for me! My husband LOVES these cookis. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bluheelr
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bluheelr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
The best ! Just what I was looking for ! Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherina
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Tuned out very good. I omitted the water and added vanilla. I didn't think it tasted very peanut buttery. It didn't "melt in my mouth". I had to chew. In any case, it is a good cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These were really good, my hubby loves peanut butter cookies of any kind and he really loved these. I did cut the flower just a little to make them a bit crispier and less fluffy but other than that I stuck with the recipe. I made two batches and froze the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GreeneyedGoddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yale, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States