Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meat Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Very easy and delicious! I have made in both crockpot and oven with excellent results. My family said this is a must have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Delicious. I added two tablespoons of garlic powder and one of garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Delicious and easy! I did make some minor changes after reading other reviews, such as chopping the mushrooms instead of slicing; and added chopped onions and a bit of garlic. Family loved it. Sauce was delicious so made more of that as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This was a very good crock pot meat loaf. I will diffently do this recipe again. I added shredded carrots, chopped black olives, and oatmeal to the mixture. Tasted so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I loved it, my husband said "this is wonderful". Added a chopped shallot and some garlic powder to the ground beef mixture. Followed someone's advice and crinkled tin foil on the bottom of the crock pot so the the meatloaf wasn't stewing in the grease. That was a great tip! Turned out very well, the loaf held together so it's in my "regular rotation" folder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I have made this recipe several times and I just love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry James

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patty
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
It was good. I found it kind of dry and not that much flavor to it. Next time I think I will add some more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
My husband said it was the best meatloaf he's had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Our family loved this! I loved the ease of throwing it together and how well it stayed together. Thanks for a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I've finally found the perfect family meatloaf. I adjust my serving size to 8 ppl and we eat leftovers the next day. This is a meal my kids are guaranteed to ask for seconds with. The only thing I drastically adjust is the sage. I use 1 tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Traditional Gyro Meat

Slices of seasoned beef and lamb meatloaf served on pita with all the fixings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States