Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meat Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I didn't like the taste of the meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Entire family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
A really nice meatloaf recipe! I did bake it in the crock pot, as instructed. It only took about 3 hours in my crock pot, so I just shut it off and then turned it back on about 1/2 hour before dinner to warm it through. The sauce was a tad bit too sweet, so I'd cut the brown sugar back to maybe 1 Tbls. next time. It really does melt in your mouth! Thanks NightHawk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Right up there w one of the best slow cooker meals I've ever made. I doubled the sauce and cooked on high for 4 hrs due to time. It was a hit w the whole family! Served w mashed potatoes and veggies. Fantastic! AND EASY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recipe. My husband and I had seconds because it was that tasty. I added a jalapeño and silk milk (vanilla) and would definitely make it again ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I'm not usually a fan of meatloaf but I absolutely love this recipe. It is so Yummy and delicious. Meatloaf is now a favorite at our house :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
This meatloaf is so yummy and has become a staple in my house! I follow the recipe exactly, and it's the only meatloaf that my picky husband will eat over and over again! I make a triple batch whenever I make it so I can freeze two and make one for that day; freezing and then slow cooking it always turns out wonderful! The only thing I can really say is that really crisp mushrooms never seem to make the meatloaf "stick together" very well, so this recipe is great for using leftover mushrooms!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Very easy and delicious! I have made in both crockpot and oven with excellent results. My family said this is a must have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Delicious. I added two tablespoons of garlic powder and one of garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Delicious and easy! I did make some minor changes after reading other reviews, such as chopping the mushrooms instead of slicing; and added chopped onions and a bit of garlic. Family loved it. Sauce was delicious so made more of that as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Traditional Gyro Meat

Slices of seasoned beef and lamb meatloaf served on pita with all the fixings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States