Melt In Your Mouth Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Not only did I have to leave in the oven for an hour it fell apart the second we tried to take it out the pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jo
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
These brownies were good! Moist and rich enough. I decided to cut 1/2 cup of sugar and used butter instead and baked it for 30 minutes. So easy to make and it looks solid!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Made this for my husband except i did it with 1 cup of regular stick butter and pecans but they came out awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I didn't have cocoa or sugar. So, I substituted Nesquik (2 cups worth)- my kids loved them! Although they were slightly dry. We will remake, possibly with less eggs next time. (A little cake like) .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
These are good and full of joy. Made these for my son's b-day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I did exactly as the recipe said and they turned out great. My sisters could not beleive that they were homemade!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baibe_Bay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
The flavor was good but they were barely even cooked after 30 minutes. So it was a matter of guessing when they were done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
We used margarine instead of buttery spread, and they turned out moist and chocolatey, better than a box mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
the taste is amazing!! my little sister, who always licks the spoon when we make brownies, was tasting it and said these taste the best we have ever made!! and i have to second that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
Wonderful. I only had butter so that was used. I also skipped the chips so I could cook them in heart shaped mini-tins. Plan on these for a bake sale. 5 star approved by those I shared with. However, the next three times I made these, they fell completely flat and over flowed beyond use. I'm an experienced cook, but my baking skills have deteriorated since my daughter is so much better. But I did salvage the crumbs into a biscotti recipe to replace chocolate chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarolTyson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Medical Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Chocolate Mint Brownies

See the easiest way to make dense, chewy-style chocolate brownies.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States