Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2001
This is a fast and easy recipe that is fun to make and tastes sooooo wonderful. I can't wait to have it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2001
My husband and I loved this dish!! It was so easy and tasty--even better the next day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2001
This stuff is excellent - even my picky husband ejoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2001
Yum! Yum! This is by far my most favorite recipe that I have gotten of this web site. I have never eaten or cooked anything like it before. It is now in my "favorites" recipe book. Oh ya, my meat-n-potatoes husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2001
This is probably my favorite recipe I have ever made. It is absolutely fantastic. I made it for dinner guests and they thought I was the best cook in the world. Thanks to the person who submitted it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THECROFFS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2002
Wow! My husband loved it and we put it on our "will make again" list. I made it for an out of town guest and she took the recipe home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2002
very good, enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2002
Fabulous! My wife and I prepared the dish for Valentines Day. It's a keeper and definitely one we'll use again. We added a tbsp. of minced garlic, and substituted crushed tomatoes instead of regular canned tomatoes. As usual, I made extra so that I had a couple of "extras" for my lunch. It freezes really well, and tasted great when "nuked" the following week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dundas, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2002
No leftovers here! This was incredibly delicious, and so easy to prepare. A wonderful change of pace from the usual chicken dishes. I'll be making this dish again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2002
Awesome and easy ... I used spaghetti cuz I didn't have linguine, used fresh tomatoes, didn't drain the artichokes, used 4 slices of bacon and tore them in pieces instead of crumbled them and it was wonderful! Definently a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States