Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
OMG! Made this for dinner tonight and it's awesome! Only thing I did different was leave out the bacon and added capers. YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PJBHOME

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Great! We added in spinach leaves, garlic, and roasted red peppers to add some variety. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kkelly
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
This recipe was just ok for me... The only change I made to the original recipe was to add the bacon at the end. I think it would make a better cold pasta salad... but that's my taste. I think I'll try the leftovers cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kkelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I loved it!!!! It was sooooooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This was my first recipe from this site, and we loved it- Great way to start! I used fresh tomatoes, substituted with kalamata olives, added a cup of white wine, and left out the bacon. It was great, Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
I was really excited for this recipe... I love olives, artichokes, feta, etc... I used canned stuff and it didn't turn out so great. I was super disappointed. Maybe it was an ingredient quality issue? I am not sure, but it was too many ingredients to try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sitka, Alaska, USA
Living In: Redwood City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Great all around! I also added the dill weed and 1/4 teas. thyme, one can of tomato sauce and used stewed tomatoes.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Really Really Good! I made it without Chicken. Still delicious! I added mushrooms, minced garlic, lemon juice, a little red pepper flakes, and kalamata olives. I will DEFINITELY make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Burkert Wisley

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
boring flavors. Not enough bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhod6554

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States