Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Absolutely perfect; easy, tasty, slices easy and has that all-american feel to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
flavor was excellent, but it didn't stay together and needed much more filler. also had to cook it for about 30 mins longer than called for in this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abreitbach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Circle, Montana, USA
Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This was the best meatloaf I have ever had!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Why change anything? It's great! But I did have to add more oats. I agree that the mustard is the key ingredient. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brewster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Baytown, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Good Meatloaf. It was basic but better then some of the others I have tried. I thought it was too runny when I was making it, but it turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily McCann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
It's pretty good but I do agree that the 1 can of soup makes it fall apart.....ugh. I'm upset that it crumbled :( At least its good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
Greasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetSugar27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This is the best recipe of them all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
be sure not to add too much tomato soup or it will fall apart and your family will yell at you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rawchickeneater

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
I love this recipe! The only thing i add is some club crackers (about half a sleeve). It is mushy and moist but i don't like the dry meatloaf that some poeple do but the next day this is usually a little dryer and i have to add more ketchup on top. I shape this in my covered baker (PC) and its perfect in an hour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Renburg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Prison-Style Meatloaf

This incredibly moist, tender meatloaf is based on Italian meatball technology.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Melt in your Mouth Meatloaf

See how to make delicious meatloaf in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States