Meatloaf Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
There must be some errors in the salt measurements.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
So I followed the recipe, thought it looked "funny" when I was done shaping the loaf, then I put in the oven....THEN I read the reviews. So I started making something else right away while it baked in the oven, assuming it would come out as bad as everyone said it would...OMG.....it was worse than that. It looked like a big mound of burnt clay. it tasted like what I would imagine dog food would taste like and the salt...omg, it was so salty it made ya wanna puke. I wouldnt even feed this to my dog. What a waste of precious money!..awful Joke Mr. James Ruben. Delete this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
No way would I make this. It is clearly a joke. If you know absolutely anything about cooking than you can tell it would be horrible. Do not waste food on this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Shields Matteson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
I was searching for a recipe and saw this one and can't believe that it has not been deleted from the web site. It has to be a joke is all I can say. By the way the 1 star was my only option in order to post, I would not even entertain the thought of trying this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Bland, yet super salty, too much tomato. Too simple to be tasty. I do not recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crimson Willow

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
The seasoning measurements for this recipe are clearly wrong and even if they were I think this would STILL bad. I asked my g/f to search for a meatloaf recipe and this is the one she came across, unfortunate that she didn't read the reviews. I kept asking her if she was sure the seasoning wasn't listed in teaspoons and she said "no." Against my better judgement I followed what she wrote down. What came out of the oven wasn't even edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
Oh my goodness ... not good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Tux

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2008
I did not care for this. My family couldn't eat it! I should have read the reviews before I made it, but I was in a hurry. The measurements for tomato paste and garlic salt are CLEARLY wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2008
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States