Meatloaf Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2007
is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2007
It took forever to cook (or to look done) and never really looked like it was done. I was afraid to taste it. I think the paste was just too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ATTICAL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2007
I would change the 3 tablespoons garlic salt to either real garlic or garlic powder. I would also add onions and decrease the seasoned salt by 1/3 or more! Too salty like it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2007
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2007
It turned out to salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by meetmow
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
Not good. I used teaspoons instead of tablespoons for the salts and it was still way too salty and I got thumbs down from the whole family. DON'T MAKE THIS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meetmow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cottage Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Brookings, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2006
This "meatloaf" tasted more like paste-loaf. There was too much tomato paste and the consistency was WIERD! Ick. This recipe actually forced me to go out for fast food at 9:30 at night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
This is way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2006
Too salty, doesn't stay together in a loaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2006
1 Star because I can't give it 0. I too wish I would have read the reviews. And halfway through realized the measurements were wrong. So, I managed to add more meat and make 2 loaves out of this, but it was still awful....mine was also burned on the outside and raw on the inside and just plain weird...I love meatloaf and this was awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States