Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
I really like this recipe. It is easier to tell when the muffins are done than loaves. Very easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Three and a half stars. OK, but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
I lovrd them... They were also very cute .. It was hard to explain to my boyfriend what I was making and he is a PICKY eater so he was not excited about it but they turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChastityC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
So good! My 9 mo old Baby Loves them!, as well as Myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
I made these and my kids LOVED it! My niece hates meatloaf and vegetables and she ended up eating two muffins. My husband loved it as well and the door to door salesmen that stayed at my house until 10pm last night said it put their mom's meatloaf recipes to shame. I did make a few changes to the recipe; instead of chopped onion, I used Lipton onion soup mix, I added two tbsp. minced garlic, and I didn't have any dry bread crumbs, so I used oatmeal instead. It was so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
My husband and I loved this flavorful recipe!!! Yummy! I shared it with a friend and my mom. They made for their families and were a hit as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Made these as written and nobody cared for them..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I cooked the meatloaf in mini-loaf pans. My entire family loved them. They made great meatloaf sandwiches the next day too. Next time I will make a bigger batch and freeze them for a quick easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
Very salty and did not hold up well. The family did not like these and they will eat just about anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen McLaughlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
Great, The family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States