Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
These were great I just added less bred crumb so they wouldn't be dry.??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Loved This, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristin Smith
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I used a 5oz can of evaporated milk, fresh mushrooms and Italian style bread crumbs. My 3 and 4 year old love them. That's the only things I changed. Followed the recipe for the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I was running late one day so I called my 11 year old son and asked him to make this so it would be ready in time fore dinner. It was so delicious that even his brother complimented him on it and now my wife wants to have him make dinner every night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
These are delicious!! I do 1 lb of Ground Pork and 1 lb of Ground Beef. I also add bacon on top of our muffins and instead of straight Ketchup on top I use 2 tablespoon brown sugar 2 teaspoon sriracha (or other hot sauce) and 1 cup ketchup... I put it on 10 minutes before they are done then cook for another 10 min then go to broil for about 3-4 min to crisp up the bacon. I do double the topping sauce my family loves to put extra on or use it as a dipping sauce for the muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Mahoney-Morgan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Easy and tasty! I followed others suggestions and cooked for only 35 minutes, used garlic powder and grated Parmesan cheese. I had 6 left over so I put them in a container with gravy over the top and placed them in the freezer so it' s two meal dish for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Made these for dinner tonight. Even though they were pretty bland everyone seemed to enjoy them possibly because of the muffin shape. I would make them again but perhaps spicing it up a bit with some garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
These were really good. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE spray the muffin pan with Pam!! I used a brown mushroom gravy instead of ketchup - a tomato paste sauce would be good too. Served with baked sweet potato slices in individual ramekins everything baked all at the same time on a tray. Easy in - easy out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherri Chandler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MSippigrl
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
I had to modify ingredients using what I had on hand, but they turned out good and were sooo cute! Mine were done in 30 minutes (or 160 degrees on meat thermometer). To serve, I topped some of them with mashed potatoes. Kids love 'em! Sharing my photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSippigrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
Love, love, LOVE these!!! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie Garrison

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States