Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Easy and tasty! I followed others suggestions and cooked for only 35 minutes, used garlic powder and grated Parmesan cheese. I had 6 left over so I put them in a container with gravy over the top and placed them in the freezer so it' s two meal dish for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Made these for dinner tonight. Even though they were pretty bland everyone seemed to enjoy them possibly because of the muffin shape. I would make them again but perhaps spicing it up a bit with some garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
These were really good. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE spray the muffin pan with Pam!! I used a brown mushroom gravy instead of ketchup - a tomato paste sauce would be good too. Served with baked sweet potato slices in individual ramekins everything baked all at the same time on a tray. Easy in - easy out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MSippigrl
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
I had to modify ingredients using what I had on hand, but they turned out good and were sooo cute! Mine were done in 30 minutes (or 160 degrees on meat thermometer). To serve, I topped some of them with mashed potatoes. Kids love 'em! Sharing my photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSippigrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
Love, love, LOVE these!!! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Followed recipe and it was just ok. Not bad but not great...I used old bread slices to line the bottom of the pan so the grease wouldn't spill over. This needs a little more flavor as we prefer our meatloaf to have some zing, not just taste like ground beef balls (meatballs). I normally use Remple family meatloaf recipe and I will try that again but in the muffin pan and probably will be much more satisfied.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traycee:o)

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Homewood, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
REALLY GOOD! I detest meatloaf, but my husband asked me to make it....SO. I followed the advice of another review, added garlic powder, cream of mushroom(instead of veggie soup) and parmesan cheese. Yeah, it totally rocks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by High-Fire

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I made this recipe using gluten free cream of chicken soup and added some curry sauce and milk to it. Don't be afraid to season to taste. I'm gluten free so I used gluten free bread crumbs. Made little loaves and put them on parchment paper instead of muffin tins. They came out really delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
We absolutely love this, we have added a sharp cheddar cheddar square in the middle of the muffin and also minced garlic. All my friends (just 2) simply love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
This recipe is so easy and totally delicious! It has become a regular dinner for us. I followed the advice of using very lean ground beef and so I have no grease problems to deal with when they are done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States