Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I don't use eggs or milk and still sticks together nicely. I use rice chex mix cereal for breadcrumbs. Sooooo good. My family love them! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Witt Piedra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Buckwheat Queen
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Wonderful recipe! Easy and quick to put together. After baking for 20 minutes I added them to a pot of spaghetti sauce, cooked for 10 minutes more and then served over penne pasta. My family loved them. Thank you lovestohost for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buckwheat Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
This is a staple in our house, even my pickiest eater requests this. I will have to try one of the suggestions about the ricotta cheese and pork sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Just the right blend of spices and kick without bring too much. Bsked on aa rack -no grease and no mess. Taste great alone and can't wait to add to a pit of simmering sauce. Thanks for sharing this tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Fantastic! Didn't change a thing in the recipe!! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
awesome meatballs...may omit the hot sauce next time...but will keep the pepper flakes...made it with ground pork...chicken or turkey would be good too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I have been making these almost twice a month. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
The only change I make is to double the recipe as my family loves this recipe. I make this and my children love it. They eat them as a snack with no sauce and then for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This is truly Nirvana. I've never made meatballs that weren't tough. Your recipe is easy and so tasty. I sure appreciate you're sharing it with us. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Swen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cmbuck
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Love them! Unanimously voted The Best Meatballs Ever! in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,869) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States