Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Great Recipe! I have made this a few times and always freeze some for later. Also makes very good homemade hanburgers! It is my go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ALTOMONTE
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Yum! First time ever making meatballs and this recipe is a keeper. It's so easy and soooo tasty. I followed the recipe exactly and I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALTOMONTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I made this for the first time today it was a very good easy recipe.the only problem I had is I wasn't paying attention and added way to much oregano .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
CROWD PLEASER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sammy
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Made as is, except I cooked my meatballs in tomato sauce! Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
The bf went nuts for these! They're really easy and tasty. I do recommend reducing the onion a bit - or at least making sure to dice it very fine. Served it with red sauce, fresh bread and salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
It was ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
Great recipe! I used A1 steak sauce and grated parmasean cheese since I didn't have worechestire sauce and shredded parmasean. The meatballs tasted great with the substitutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
Very good meatballs. The family loved them with our Italian Dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I added an egg and used a bit of siracha instead of franks red hot. Amazing.. Also instead of baking them I fried them quickly in about half an inch of oil, 3 minutes per side to add some texture to the exterior. Then I cooked them with my pasta sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,879) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States