Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Really good. I decreased the crushed red pepper flakes for the kidlets. I'll have to try the full 3/4 t when they get older. Thanks LTH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Best meatballs ever!! I use ground turkey and have also made this into a meatloaf! Soooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I liked this recipe... I did cook it a different way to make it more moist. I first browned them in a frying pan with some olive oil and then simmered it with the sauce... I also added 1/8 Tsp of minced garlic which gave it some more flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by susan
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Didn't change a thing. My family love these meatballs. Very tasty with just the right amount of heat and spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Had these for dinner and they were amazing. I used slightly less milk and fresh garlic is way better then garlic salt. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RockerChick
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
The best meatballs ever! I did add 1\4 cup fresh parsley because I needed to use it. Will definitely make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockerChick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My family did not like this recipe. It is missing something and for us it is way to dry and too little flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Chef Johns is better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Best meatball recipe ever! I used 1/2 lb of italian sausage and 1/2 lb of ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Very good eaten right out of the oven. Not very good reheated, dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,845) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States