Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
It taste awesome and it's very easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Made exactly as recipe specified. Delicious, easy and turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Wow!! This will be my new go-to meatball recipe! Had no onion and used egg instead and was fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This is the best meatball recipe I have found. My family and I make these for spaghetti and meatballs then the leftovers we use to make meatball subs. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Have done these meatballs many times. They come out so moist, and tasty. They are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
these were perfect....absolutely perfect and excellent bonding time for kids and i as we rolled meatballs ..i made a double batch and didnt double the salt as someone mentioned they were very salty..i think it was amazing...my picky daughter ate 2 helpings....well done..thank you so much for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Loved it! Added some chopped green peppers that I had already from a previous recipe, which added a unique flavor to the final product. We will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Ramsey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
With a very picky husband and being newly weds, this is AWESOME!!! I used half a small onion (we both hate onions) and a couple extra dashs of Worcestershire sauce as well as a forth lb Italian sausage. It turned out AMAZINGGG!!! Definitely giving this to all my friends!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea  Schaffrath-Stracuzzi
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Made this the other day. In addition to the extra lean beef, I used 1lb ground sage sausage and subbed tbsp diced garlic for garlic salt. Doubled everything except for the chili peppers which I ground up and the Worcestershire sauce was 1.5tbsp........yielded 2 dozen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LoveGoodFood
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Hubby says it's a keeper and that's good because he makes great meatballs. I used 2 1/2 lbs. ground white turkey and 1 lb. lean ground beef. Other than this change I, like so many others, followed the recipe to the T. We ended up with 76 meatballs that are 3/4 oz. each. Needless to say, we have plenty to freeze since we each ate only 3 meatballs. We ate it over spaghetti squash with marinara sauce and topped it off with fresh Parmesan cheese. Thanks for such a yummy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,860) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States