Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Just the right blend of spices and kick without bring too much. Bsked on aa rack -no grease and no mess. Taste great alone and can't wait to add to a pit of simmering sauce. Thanks for sharing this tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Fantastic! Didn't change a thing in the recipe!! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
awesome meatballs...may omit the hot sauce next time...but will keep the pepper flakes...made it with ground pork...chicken or turkey would be good too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I have been making these almost twice a month. Love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
The only change I make is to double the recipe as my family loves this recipe. I make this and my children love it. They eat them as a snack with no sauce and then for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This is truly Nirvana. I've never made meatballs that weren't tough. Your recipe is easy and so tasty. I sure appreciate you're sharing it with us. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Swen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Imperial, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cmbuck
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Love them! Unanimously voted The Best Meatballs Ever! in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn McDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
So good! Highly recommend it! The only thing I did different was omit the garlic salt and I cooked them on the stove, and they still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsRyan
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
These were great! My only suggestion is to half the onion; next time I will most likely grate it or throw it in the food processor. We turned them into bbq and Italian sliders!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Upland, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,835) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States