Meatball Nirvana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I didn't care for them. I grew up in an Italian family, and these were really different than what I've had before. My husband even said they were "overspiced."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline Pfautz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Loved by the whole family!! Really good. Used saltines instead of bread crumbs and left out the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Amazing. Finally found the meatball recipe for me! Easy, moist, GREAT flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
PERFECTION at it's best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Wada Mann

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Fantastic! Better than store or restaurant. Made minor quantity changes to suit our tastes, otherwise pretty much stuck to the recipe. Froze a bunch for those quick easy meals during the week. The house smelled awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Made mine with ricotta instead of milk. Delicious, but the oregano flavor is very strong. I might cut that in half next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie Murphy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Frikin' awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
A decent recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I was looking for an easy way out from my usual meatball recipe. The only change I made was using 1 lb of meatball mix (ground beef, veal, ground pork). I've never been compelled to write a review of any recipe before. These are flavorful, moist and very easy to make. The only change I will make in the future is to reduce the amount of red pepper and omit the hot sauce. Was a bit too spicy to be a "go to" dish. But I will never use another meatball recipe again. Simply delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Serra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Amazing amazing amazing!! I made them without The Worchestershire sauce since I didn't have any on hand and it was still insanely good :) 2 thumbs up over here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,760) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Meatball Sandwich

See how to make a quick-and-easy meatball sandwich.

Meatball Grinder

This Italian meatball sandwich is hefty and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States