Meandus' Easy Dinner Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
T- likes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Family loved it and it's super easy. Make a double batch as it goes fast with no leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
The kids call this the yucky-looking dinner that they love to eat. It doesn't look like much, but it does taste good. It is also great meal when there isn't much left in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YumYum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Photo by Rho
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
EASY and good! Ketchup on it for a topper. Husband said too many green beans, but I liked it. Used Creamed Corn also. Would like to do the hash browns separate next time and serve it over them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
This was awesome! I like the "back to basic" taste of this. I did add onions to the mix. Very yummy, and a kid pleaser for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Green

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverview, Florida, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
OK
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: South Beloit, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2008
I added a can of zesty diced tomatoes with green chilis undrained. Instead of hashbrowns I chopped up potatoes and fried them with some oil in a skillet and then added them to the mix. I also browned the meat with 2 cloves of fresh garlic. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carbondale, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2007
Ok, I didnt think this was going to turn out as the pp's agreed. I was shocked it tasted so good! My kids actually asked for seconds, something they rarely do! I did add onions and seasonings in with the ground beef and covered with tons of shredded cheese in the pot when it was done. We love cheese. Thought I would have lots of leftovers and there is none left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2007
I thought this was really just okay the first day. But the next day I enjoyed it quite a bit more. My boyfriend had no complaints at all. Definetly good with ketchup. This is a nice easy comfort meal. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Marie's Easy Slow Cooker Pot Roast

Make a top-rated pot roast that’s quick and easy.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States