McCormick's BLT Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
My family really liked it but it wasn't my favorite...definitely fattening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
Update: Sept 23, 2009 When I get invited to a party. They tell me bring the BLT dip or don't come. So I bring because I like to party. Also great for camping, just make and bring bread and Lettuce. Don't forget the chips. Aug 16, 2009 I made this a couple of weekends ago. Now I am asked to make it again. We loved it. If you love bacon you'll love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
Had this for a small party everyone LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RILEYMOO

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hauppauge, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
I made this dip this past Saturday for my aunt. She was meeting with her friends and they loved this dip. I had enough to make a double portion but because of time I was unable to. They devoured this dip. It was set out with my mother in laws salsa dip and my dip was the first to go. Everyone asked for the recipe. I gave it to because it was soooooo simple. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2007
This is a very easy and different recipe. I thought it was very tasty. I served it with toasted french bread and belgian endive leaves (for the low carb crowd) and it was a hit. I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yukon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2007
Good, but way too salty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Motte, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
This was pretty good. I am a sucker for anything with bacon in it! I think the key to making it fabulous would be to use yummy garden fresh tomatoes rather than those hard tasteless ones that you find so often at the grocery. I served with slices of baguette bread and everyone at it up despite the mediocre tomatoes. Will try again with good tomatoes this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
I gave this four stars only because it was a little too salty. I served with scoops at first, then switched to wheat thins because of the salty taste. It was much better with the crackers. Will make again, but will use low sodium bacon next time!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.O. Nails

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gardendale, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
Easy and SO GOOD!! Everyone was asking for the recipe. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
This was really yummy! I will definately make it again. LOVED the strong bacon flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States