Matzah Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Made it tonight! It is great! My family devoured them. I had some price shock when buying the Matzah box of crackers, nearly five dollars! The ingredients listed: wheat flour, water, salt. Now I am excited to make onion with onion powder, or maybe some fresh chives, cheese...possibilities are endless! Whoo hoo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
great :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecooksbook

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
The recipe is fine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chossid

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Simferopol, Crimea (Autonomous Republic), Ukraine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Perfect! I made a flatbread pizza with this and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by albe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Excellent recipe, very tasty and so quick and easy to make. My 6yr old daughter made this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
awesome receipe. Instructions are complete. My Matzah turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I made this last year for Passover, everyone loved it. Will be making again today. I make three batches, it is not hard and tastes a thousand times better than store bought. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrammaBeni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Tekoa, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
got an enthusiastic thumbs up from my kids who ate them 5 minutes out of the oven. The only change I made was using regular salt instead of kosher. This was super easy and quick to make and with 6 kids hungry all the time, it will be nice to make these in about 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Divide, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
this was very yummy I made it for using with hummus and it was very good...will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Vegan Agave Cornbread Muffins

This vegan cornbread is made with whole-wheat flour and agave syrup.

Brown Butter Pineapple Corn Muffins

See how to make amazing cornbread muffins.

Vegan Whole Wheat Biscuits

Use coconut oil and almond milk to create totally vegan biscuits.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States