Master Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
I threw it into the Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer and let it go. Very easy and tasty. We enjoy making homemade pizza and now we have a great crust recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Perfect. Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Culp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ojai, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I've tried a few different recipes for home made pizza dough. The simplicity and speed of this version did not disappoint. Will add to my recipe box
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
This was pretty good. I followed the recipe exact (used the active dry yeast). This crust is good for the BBQ as it holds together great on a BBQ pizza pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thePrairieMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This is my go-to pizza dough recipe! Always turns out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Easy to make, quick and tastes great. This is the only pizza dough recipe I use now. I have even by mistake omitted the oil and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
We've used this many times and the pizza always turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Made great calzones!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oscanning

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This was easy and did the job...but it was a little bland. Next time I'll add some garlic powder and italian seasoning to flavor it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarisaH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
pretty easy to make and the texture was perfect.. BUT it says 1 package of yeast(2 1/2 teaspoons) for 2 and a 1/4 of flour. i used active dry yeast instead. when i made this it was a bit much. you could taste the yeast slightly. i used bread flour instead as that's all i had on hand. but all in all it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Homemade Pizza Dough

See how to make amazing pizza dough from scratch.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Amazing Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

See how to make a healthy and delicious pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States