Mary's Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I made it exactly like the directions. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was great! My hard to please dinner guests said it was the best ever. The only change that I made is that I added a few glurcks of Worcestershire sauce. I'm not sure how much a few "glurcks" are exactly, I'm guessing a 1-2 tablespoons. It was really quite good. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Saunders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
I have been looking for a GOOD meatloaf recipe for some time now. I made this in the am before church. So delicious! MRobinson knows her stuff! I rate this *****!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Very good. Even my two year old who doesn't eat much meat gobbled it up! I didn't put the sauce over the top, just didn't know how it would go over. Cooked it for a little over an hour, but I scaled it down to 4 servings. I used a meat thermometer to check that it was done. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
made this exactly as written, but from now on will use dry bread crumbs or panko...the fresh bread cubes made the meatloaf fall apart in places when sliced..over all an easy meatloaf to make, with lots of flavor! will make again with the adjustment
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minkyblack

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight. My husband, Who is very critical about my cooking absolutely loved this recipe. Like all the other reviews this will be my meatloaf recipe from now on. thank you. Mary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This meatloaf is really excellent! My husband loves meatloaf and he thought this was the best. I never cared for meatloaf, myself, even I loved it. I had used a large onion. Next time, a medium will be plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by puddymom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This is the best I have ever tasted....so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
My boyfriend is the pickiest eater. I omitted the onions and used some onion powder an used wheat saltines in leu of the bread.. He loved it, actually told me I could make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Meatloaf is my husband's favorite so I've been looking for a great meatloaf recipe...I FINALLY FOUND IT!!!! My hubby loved it. This will be my go to meatloaf recipe from now on. I may just try bread crumbs instead of white bread next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States