Mary's Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Spetacular meatloaf!! Super juicy and tasty. My go to recipe for lifetime! Family and friends enjoyed it too much !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
I have made this at the firehouse a few times and got rave reviews every time. I did the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!! My picky family ate the whole thing in one setting. Thank you Mary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Very good, I used 1/2 cup oatmeal instead of bread, I added Italian seasoning and coriander(cilantro).Also instead of ketchup I used Italian sauce and less brown sugar and the mustard. At 350F for 1 1/2hour in preheated oven. We enjoy it, and you'll too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by miriamg2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I made it exactly like the directions. My husband and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was great! My hard to please dinner guests said it was the best ever. The only change that I made is that I added a few glurcks of Worcestershire sauce. I'm not sure how much a few "glurcks" are exactly, I'm guessing a 1-2 tablespoons. It was really quite good. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Saunders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
I have been looking for a GOOD meatloaf recipe for some time now. I made this in the am before church. So delicious! MRobinson knows her stuff! I rate this *****!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Very good. Even my two year old who doesn't eat much meat gobbled it up! I didn't put the sauce over the top, just didn't know how it would go over. Cooked it for a little over an hour, but I scaled it down to 4 servings. I used a meat thermometer to check that it was done. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
made this exactly as written, but from now on will use dry bread crumbs or panko...the fresh bread cubes made the meatloaf fall apart in places when sliced..over all an easy meatloaf to make, with lots of flavor! will make again with the adjustment
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minkyblack

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight. My husband, Who is very critical about my cooking absolutely loved this recipe. Like all the other reviews this will be my meatloaf recipe from now on. thank you. Mary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States