Marshmallow Popcorn Balls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
We used 2 bags of Vicks popcorn and 1 big bag of marshmallows. We also added in cut up Hot Tamales candy and added to the mix. Out of this world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
These are delicious! We added a few red hots for the perfect touch of color and added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Easiest recipe ever especially if you use microwave popcorn and melt the butter & marshmallows in a big microwave safe bowl. I used the holiday gingerbreadman marshmallows with a splash of vanilla and cinnamon. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
great for a sweet craving. added chopped up lindt milk chocolate bar and can't eat it without now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
They were a big hit with family and friends on halloween! I added a few Reese' Pieces candies to be festive. I also popped my own popcorn in my Whirley Pop with some olive oil and sea salt. What a yummy treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Matthews

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
This is a great recipes and has a wonderful flovor! I added reese pieces to the mix and gave them a peanutbutter flovor which was awesome! My son loves them very much and can not wait to give them to his class for Halloween!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
We loved these. We made them in the microwave so they were quick and easy. The kiddos and I made them green for Halloween and then they decorated them to look like goblins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
WOW!! So easy to make.. Daughter and I loved em'! I used microwave popcorn instead and added 1 tsp. of Vanilla extract to the mallow mixture and it was just wonderful.. not too sweet either! Will use again! Thanks ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
These are really great and easy to make. I also used microwave butter lite popcorn and I also use a microwave to melt the marshmallows. Less sugar, less marshmallows and it all is easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JThurston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
totally yummy and totally easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

How to Make Holiday Rum Balls

Make this classic holiday treat using leftover brownies!

Buckeye Balls II

Watch how to make this peanut butter and chocolate candy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States