Marinated Turkey Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2002
This was the first recipe I found for grilled turkey breast and it is "excellent". I have made turkey breast many different ways but this was so tender and tasty; that I may never make it any other way!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2002
I am not a big fan of turkey, but this recipe changed my mind-it is delicious! The best turkey I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2002
I had never cooked a turkey breast before and was not sure what to do, this recipe quickly gave the answer. I am not a big fan of cloves so I replaced with 1/2 tsp of cinnamon in the rub, what a fantastic flavour. A huge hit with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2003
We enjoyed this recipe!! Easy and Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2003
what can I say!...my husband LOVED it!!, but I found it so-so... one for the boys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2003
This is the best turkey I have ever tasted. It is very tender, and very flavorful. My kids won't eat turkey without cranberry sauce to help it down. But this they eat without the cranberry sauce and they go back for seconds. even the 2 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2004
Also great on pork tenderloin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2004
This is excellent! What a great and relatively easy way to have turkey. Didn't change a thing and don't plan to next time. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach822

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fernandina Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2004
Wonderful flavor, great on the grill or slow roasted in the oven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IZECREEMER

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corning, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
I've made this a couple of times & we really enjoy the flavor blend. I have used dried basil rather than fresh, skipped the cloves, marinated overnight, then cooked in slow cooker. Nice combination of flavors for sure!! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Turkey Breast

This moist, meaty turkey breast has just two ingredients—it couldn't be easier.

How to Smoke a Turkey

Discover how home-smoking adds deep, rich, natural flavor to turkey.

How to Deep Fry a Turkey

See a fast method to get crispy turkey skin and juicy meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States