Marinated Tuna Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Do it longer than 30 min....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Terrific!! So easy and so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fran Hawver

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Marinade is ok but think it needs more... its a little acidic with both the lemon AND the orange. Balance it out with 1 to 2 tablespoons of honey, this will also make your marinade a little sticky when cooking. NICE! Also, I put half coriander to parsley which lifts it a little :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by suprmom
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
We loved this recipe! Will make again. I grilled it on foil on the grill with indirect heat, it wasn't dry, just right and delicious. My husband and kids loved it and they usually detest any fish I try to feed them unless it's from a can and placed on bread! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suprmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wolcott, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
excellent. I broiled my tuna steak, but after the tuna was done I cooked the leftover sauce to reduce and use as a topping over the tuna. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snoopy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
Just finished eating! It was amazing! Brother loved it, boyfriend loved it! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hal Doueck
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
I've had my mom's tuna steak all my life and she's a chef, but this recipe blew hers out of the water! We marinated for 1.5 hours and only cooked it for 3-4 minutes each side on a red-hot skillet. It came out juicy and slightly pink on the inside, which is what we were going for. The texture on the inside reminded me of a tuna tartar or an ahi tuna dish and was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hal Doueck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Tuna Steak

See how to make grilled tuna steaks with a tangy marinade.

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Marsala Marinated Skirt Steak

See how to make grilled skirt steaks marinated with slightly sweet Marsala wine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States