Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
i really loved this recipe - i am not a big fan of "ranch" but thought i would try it - i hate changing recipes, but i didn't have red wine vinegar (thought i did)& just used regular vinegar... very tasty & very easy... great contribution!!! jes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2001
Was very good! I'm not accustomed to broiling, so the edges got a tad burned, but overall it was a good and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2001
This was very tasty and easy to make. A good weeknight recipe. It went well with couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2001
My husband loved this!!! Best chicken he has tasted! Easy & fast. Recommend on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2001
This is a fantactic receipe! Delicious, easy and affordable. My son even loved it, and he is very hard to please. I no longer want to cook chicken any other way, it is that good! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2002
This was a great dish. The chicken came out tender and flavorful! Very easy and fast to put together. I only let mine marinate for 1 1/2 hours and it came out great. I served it with "Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes" and a cucumber/tomato salad w/red wine vinegar and parsley. GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2003
I THOUGHT THIS HAD GREAT FLAVOR. INSTEAD OF THE OIL AND VINEGAR, I USED FAT FREE ITALIAN DRESSING TO MAKE IT EVEN LOWER IN FAT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2003
A fast and easy recipe that gives good results. I felt more chicken could be added (about 4- 6 pieces). Great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2003
I really like this recipe. Have made it a couple of times and I keep coming back for more. Couldn't be easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2003
Pretty Good! I used boneless skinless chicken thighs and white vinegar. I only had 21/2 hours to marinate the chicken, but the chicken tasted very flavorful. Easy and great for a weekday menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States