Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Chicken was especially tender and flavorful! Will use this recipe again. My parents and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Absolutely delicious. It is like a party in your mouth with a burst of flavors. Far exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
*EDIT* This continues to be one of my favorite recipes from this site. *EDIT* I doubled this recipe and used boneless chicken thighs which I marinated overnight. Delicious!! My picky son raved about it and told me to put this on a weekly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I like how crispy it came out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Absolutely delicious. When I started making it I realized the bagger at the grocery didnt bag the ranch dressing mix. So I substitute the seasoning mix from a box of Suddenly Salad that my daughter had brought home from college. It was a ranch with spinach mix. I was worried but it was delicious!!!! Very moist and full of flavor. My husband wants me to make it like that again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This was delicious! The flavor really popped with each bite. I made it on the grill and used turkey cutlets and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
What can I say? It's boneless chicken. Just okay. I followed the recipe but used a cast iron grill pan, finished in oven for 8 minutes after searing. It was perfectly cooked, but the flavor was minimal. I don't get the rave reviews. There was no sauce, and mine did not look "red", like some of the photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Floridafoodie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I used chicken legs, thighs and wings, bone in and skin on and grilled them. Everyone raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Penn Yan, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I'm a terrible cook and hardly anything I try turns out tasty. I marinated chicken breasts, salmon fillets, and tillapia fillets the night before and then we grilled outside. Everyone loved it! I'm giving 5 stars because this recipe is super easy, dummy proof, and both kids and adults liked it. Thanks for a recipe that made me a hero in the kitchen for once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinalavicky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Nice way to have a moist chicken breast with great flavor. I sauteed in a pan and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States