Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Wonderful. This was a really good marinade that added great flavor to our chicken breasts ! Definite keeper !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
These were so easy and so very good. After marinating, I grilled the chicken outside. Served as sandwiches, with tomato, onion, spinach and bacon... With some ranch dip as a condiment on top (made with dry ranch mix and greek yogurt). YUM, the whole family loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Thank your for this delicious recipe!! It was easy, quick, and very tasty. I marinated the chicken overnight, and the next day broiled it for dinner. It came out with a crispy crust, and incredibly juicy and tender on the inside. I want to try to marinate steak kabobs in this marinade, I'm sure it will be amazing. Thanks again for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 13SUZETTE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Chicken was especially tender and flavorful! Will use this recipe again. My parents and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Absolutely delicious. It is like a party in your mouth with a burst of flavors. Far exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
*EDIT* This continues to be one of my favorite recipes from this site. *EDIT* I doubled this recipe and used boneless chicken thighs which I marinated overnight. Delicious!! My picky son raved about it and told me to put this on a weekly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I like how crispy it came out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Absolutely delicious. When I started making it I realized the bagger at the grocery didnt bag the ranch dressing mix. So I substitute the seasoning mix from a box of Suddenly Salad that my daughter had brought home from college. It was a ranch with spinach mix. I was worried but it was delicious!!!! Very moist and full of flavor. My husband wants me to make it like that again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This was delicious! The flavor really popped with each bite. I made it on the grill and used turkey cutlets and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
What can I say? It's boneless chicken. Just okay. I followed the recipe but used a cast iron grill pan, finished in oven for 8 minutes after searing. It was perfectly cooked, but the flavor was minimal. I don't get the rave reviews. There was no sauce, and mine did not look "red", like some of the photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Floridafoodie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States