Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
was ok, not too impressed add much better recipie on this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
The only grilled/broiled chicken recipe my kids have ever liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
So easy and so delicious. I prepared the marinade as listed and marinated overnight. I grilled the chicken on an indoor grill and it was wonderful. Very tender and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
This is a great recipe. Quick and super easy even when you increase the amount of servings. In addition I usually dry out the boneless chicken breasts but these turned out so juicy. It says to marinade for an hour but I did it for 8-9 hours. Turned out wonderfully!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpellCaster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Kearns, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Great flavor! I have used the leftover marinated chicken to make enchiladas--very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bringhomethebakin'

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Really tasty. All four of the kids were happy with dinner!- (a very rare occurrence) Easy prep and super quick for school nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALSchroeder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
No changes to be made with this simple recipe. So easy and everyone loves it. Great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lee fitzmaurice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oradell, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Brookfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Tasty and oh so easy! I used boneless thighs only because we prefer dark meat of the chicken. Thanks for a quick week-night recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Love love love this recipe. On the grill is the best. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
I used white balsamic vinegar and marinated for 1 1/2 hours. It was good, moist. Next time I will marinate longer for hopefully more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States