Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
So simple and so good. Strongly recommend marinating overnight if possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Great recipe! The only thing that I added was 2 cloves of chopped garlic to the marinade. The chicken came out nice and juicy with great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Very easy and very moist. Super fast meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
Excellent! Just as it is. Made it during the summer and it was a hit. Making it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
We made this 2 nights ago, and my 6 yr old keeps asking us to make it again! It was delicious. We did let it marinate over night. It was juicy and full of flavor. I was concerned it would be too tangy or the ranch would be overpowering, but it was not at all. We have plans to make it again and serve on top of a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Oh boy did this fly off the platter! I have 6 kids, and I basically had to quadruple the amount of chicken, but I used 3 packets of Ranch Dressing mix. It made enough to coat all 8 halves after I just added a tiny bit more of the liquid ingredients, and a splash of buttermilk I had from making mashed potatoes the previous night. Served it with rice, and braised Swiss Chard, and there was nothing left! Thanks so much for sharing, and giving me a new fave for my household! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grobiegirl1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Arlington, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Rutherford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Excellent, doubled the ingredients though. Will definitely be making this over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susan_1967

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Yumm - tried what a few people came up with..... Steaks - used a dry italian dressing and Tarragon vinegar. Wonderful. Going to keep trying it in different combinations - on everything!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
I used more chicken then what the recipe called for and doubled the marinade recipe. I had to leave it in the oven a little longer too but it turned out fantastic. My husband and daughter asked me to make it again which they usually don't do with new recipes. This is definitely a recipe I will be saving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States