Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I'm a terrible cook and hardly anything I try turns out tasty. I marinated chicken breasts, salmon fillets, and tillapia fillets the night before and then we grilled outside. Everyone loved it! I'm giving 5 stars because this recipe is super easy, dummy proof, and both kids and adults liked it. Thanks for a recipe that made me a hero in the kitchen for once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinalavicky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Nice way to have a moist chicken breast with great flavor. I sauteed in a pan and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I was really excited to try this. Seeing that it's the summer and excruciatingly hot as heck, I chose to grill these instead of broiling. Anything heat wise in the house is a huge no-no in 95+ degree weather. Let me start out by saying the simplicity is FANTASTIC for those who like simple and easy. The taste in it's own right is also fantastic and even more experienced pallets will completely enjoy the flavor. I marinaded mine overnight (Only because it was just too hot to go out to grill, so we had sandwiches) and grilled the next day. I'm so excited about this recipe that we even let my neighbor try "A BITE." It came out delish, and grilling is a wonderful option to broiling in the summer months. The fact that this can be enjoyed year 'round for sure gets my vote. Thanks for the recipe, I'll be using it often. We're foodies in this house so taste mixed with ease and room to add your own spin is great. This chicken, perfect as is. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OurCountryGravy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
SUPER easy and the kids (and husband) LOVED it. Even the baby ate it! My son could not get enough. A new dish to add t the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Marinated for almost 24 hours and it had wonderful flavor. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MHudson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
A-mazing! Used apple cider vinegar because that was what I had. Grilled to perfection at 7 mins a side. I will be watching for chicken sales so I can grill up tons of this for the non-grilling season! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Well, we enjoyed this and will make it again. I'm going to use a little less of the dry mix so it won't seem as salty. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Perfect marinade! Everyone loved it & dreadfully easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Super easy and tasty, but not exceptional.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States