Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Delicious & easy! Doubled the recipe and used the LOW setting on Broil and the timing was perfect. My 6 year old even deemed it so 'perfect' that it didn't need ketsup! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DawnG

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bristol, Virginia, USA
Living In: Southlake, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Fabulous. The only substitution that I made was using the spicy ranch instead. It added just the right amount of spice, and added a wonderful kick to an already fabulous meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This is now a favorite marinade. I marinated the chicken for 1 1/2 hours and then broiled it. It was flavorful and juicy. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I have made this three times now and it is great. My husband loves it. I didn't change a thing and all three times I did let it marinate for 24 hours in the fridge, it came out good each time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlyates1980

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
My kids love this. Have made it three times now. Very easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
I liked this, didn't find it too salty because we used more than 2 chicken breasts. Also, we didn't broil this, we grilled it. Very good this way. To those who said they marinated it for the 24 hours and it was too dry..this recipe really shouldnt be a longer marinated recipe..because of the higher salt content. Salt cooks food...with out heat. A quicker "marinade" with this is best. Like 3 or 4 hours tops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
So simple and so good. Strongly recommend marinating overnight if possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Great recipe! The only thing that I added was 2 cloves of chopped garlic to the marinade. The chicken came out nice and juicy with great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Very easy and very moist. Super fast meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States