Marinated Ranch Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
Marinated overnight, and it is now going in the "rotation" among the main chicken dishes. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loisln77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Very Flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Waynesville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Just made this last night and it was wonderful! Full of flavor and even my picky husband & daughter loved it very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This was pretty good. The ranch was a little overpowering. I think I'll double the oil and vinegar next time to have more of a marinade and tone down the spice. Definitely worth a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PETRIE27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
This was very good and easy to make. I had to cook it for longer than fifteen minutes, but the chicken I used was pretty big. I was hoping that it would get golden like it did in the other pictures, but overall it was juicy and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
My family liked it. I will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haley Morgan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Paige
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
I tried this for the first time and it was good. I'm not sure if it was the type of ranch I bought but man the chicken came out salty tasting. My husband and son LOVED it so I will for sure try it again. We grilled it outside and I was suprised that it came out so juicy. I also took other reviews into consideration and marinated the night before and left in in the fridge till I got home from work. 4 stars from me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige
Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
The chicken came out really moist and tender. The flavor was excellent. My 3 and 6 year old kids couldn't get enough! I will be making this recipe quite a bit. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
I thought there was no way that this was going to turn out to be anything special, but it was! The family LOVED it. I would double the sauce though, it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
Nothing earth shattering about the end result. I'd hoped for a lot more based on reviews, but this one was nothing special. Will not make again or use any form of this base to modify. There are a ton of better recipes out there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M-B

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 161-170 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy chicken with beautifully crispy skin in the oven.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States