Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This was so good and tender. I doubled the marinade and made gravy afterwards. Didnt change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
loved this recipe! will definitely be one that I make when I invite our friends for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Made for the 1st time last night - Fabulous! I boiled the leftover marinade to use as a topping and that was the bomb. Next time, I'm doubling the marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I tried this recipe exactly as written, and I just didn't like it. I expected the flavors to marry as the meat marinated, but they didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol Singley
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is wonderful. Even my picky husband raved over it. I'm from Cajun country so I put a Cajun touch. I finely chopped fresh onion & garlic and mixed with a little black & cayenne pepper. I made slits in the tenderloin & stuffed the onion garlic mixture in. I marinated in the sauce for just a couple hours & then cooked it in the Flavor Wave oven for 20 minutes. Let rest for 10. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I smoked this in the meat smoker and wow. Use apple wood or even peach tree wood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C Schnitker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
The cinnamon in the recipe did not work for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Thompson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This is a family favorite in my house. I subbed 2 Tbsp of pomegranate balsamic vinegar for the sherry and baked at 350 for an hour and it came out beautifully. Even my picky son loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Best tenderloin I have ever made!!! Tripled the marinade so that I would have sauce to serve with it!! Since it is snow out, I took the suggestion to sear on stove top and cook for 30 minutes in oven at 350!! It came out so perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Maloney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This was fantastic! I didn't have Sherry so I found a substitute online which was 1 Tbsp white vinegar, 1 tsp sugar and 1 Tbsp water and that's what I used. I only had about 2 hours to marinate it and I cooked it in the oven on 350 for 1.5 hours instead of on a grill. It was still amazing! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 653) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States