Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This was so good and tender. I doubled the marinade and made gravy afterwards. Didnt change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
loved this recipe! will definitely be one that I make when I invite our friends for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Made for the 1st time last night - Fabulous! I boiled the leftover marinade to use as a topping and that was the bomb. Next time, I'm doubling the marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I tried this recipe exactly as written, and I just didn't like it. I expected the flavors to marry as the meat marinated, but they didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol Singley
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is wonderful. Even my picky husband raved over it. I'm from Cajun country so I put a Cajun touch. I finely chopped fresh onion & garlic and mixed with a little black & cayenne pepper. I made slits in the tenderloin & stuffed the onion garlic mixture in. I marinated in the sauce for just a couple hours & then cooked it in the Flavor Wave oven for 20 minutes. Let rest for 10. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I smoked this in the meat smoker and wow. Use apple wood or even peach tree wood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C Schnitker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
The cinnamon in the recipe did not work for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Thompson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This is a family favorite in my house. I subbed 2 Tbsp of pomegranate balsamic vinegar for the sherry and baked at 350 for an hour and it came out beautifully. Even my picky son loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Best tenderloin I have ever made!!! Tripled the marinade so that I would have sauce to serve with it!! Since it is snow out, I took the suggestion to sear on stove top and cook for 30 minutes in oven at 350!! It came out so perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Maloney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This was fantastic! I didn't have Sherry so I found a substitute online which was 1 Tbsp white vinegar, 1 tsp sugar and 1 Tbsp water and that's what I used. I only had about 2 hours to marinate it and I cooked it in the oven on 350 for 1.5 hours instead of on a grill. It was still amazing! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 653) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States