Marinated Pork Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2000
This is yummy,I use a cattle syringe and inject the pork roast with the marinade it is delectable!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
this is a very delicious recipe with just a hint of sweetness. It is a little time consuming ,but well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2003
This is a great recipe!! I didn't have any mustard seed, so I used 1tsp of ground mustard instead. Because we love garlic, I used 4 cloves to kick up a notch, and it tasted great. Even the kids asked the seconds!!! Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alsip, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rantoul, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2003
This is a great recipe...very tasty! I made it, and cooked it in the crockpot, and it turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2003
Absolutely FANTASTIC! Thanks so much... I guess what made it such a big hit with my husband, is that it was his first try at his new BBQ! Next time I might cut slits in the meat and slide slivers of Garlic into it before marinating. It also ended up marinating overnight... but didn't seem to be a problem. Great recipe! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2004
This has turned out to be one of my favorite recipes! I have made for all of the family when they come to visit and it is a sure hit! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Living In: Deland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2004
This was SO VERY good. The things that I did differently are, that I only had a small two pound roast but used the same amounts for the marinade. That I used a squirt of prepared mustard for the ground mustard that I didn't have and that I put it on my Showtime rotisserie for about a hour and fifteen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2000
Excellent recipe! I was told it was the best pork roast I ever made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2002
We really enjoyed this, my husband is not big on worcestershire sauce so I didn't tell him it was in there, and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2006
It was rainy the day I made this, so I roasted 2-1.5 lb pork tenderloins, which had been marinating for over 8 hours, at 400 degrees for about 45 minutes and they turned out tender, juicy and flavorful. I can't wait to try this on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States