Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
I love shrimp and have cooked it many different ways. Butter and garlic used to be my fav until I tried this. Hands down the best tasting shrimp i have made. As is, perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
I did not have plain tomato sauce, so I used a tomato and basil pasta sauce, which worked fine. I also had large frozen shrimp already prepared to be grilled, and did not need skewers. The shrimp were very tasty, and we liked the cayenne bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
my 11 yr old doesn't like shrimp but when he tried this after I ask him to take a bite he kept eating them and said mom this is delicious. This is a recipe I will make over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
These were great, and my husband loved them. I served them with basil parmesan orzo, and a salad. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
My family loved it!! I followed the recipe just as it was. My husband is not a fan of shrimp but he thought it was terrific! This is a keeper for sure! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I poured the marinade over the shrimp once on the grill....it added even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli Roberts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Marinated shrimp for about an hour. Had to sub ketchup for tomato sauce because I was out. Skewered and grilled shrimp. Was absolutely delicious! Slightly sweet with a little kick from cayenne. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JONESKT4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Avon Lake, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
just make it now - as is - we had with green beans - want to try with rice or angelhair pasta the next times we make this because I want it again tomorrow and next week and and and and FOREVER mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chili Dogma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Fantastic! Even wife (not a shrimp lover) really liked it. So good that serving cold leftovers is also an excellent option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
My first time cooking shrimp and everyone was impressed at how good they turned out. Definitely the best grilled shrimp recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Huff1371

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Stuarts Draft, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,995) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States