Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
This was a great easy recipe, great flavor! I did not have any tomato sauce so I pureed a can of diced tomatos still worked out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
O M G!!! This was FANTASTIC!! Simple, and terrific! Thanks for sharing. Aloha from Hawaii!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nelco
Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Made these alongside the "Grilled Salmon I" recipe from this website, for my daughter, who won't eat salmon. She loved 'em, and shared a few with my son and his girlfriend, and they loved 'em too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherriepierg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Very easy and tasty recipe! Like some of the other comments, i added sweet chilli sauce as well and the taste is absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
This was amazing!!!! Best shrimp!!! The BBQ added great a great smokey flavor to it. I used garlic paste rather than minced garlic and it was fabulous. Thanks so much for the recipe, it was one of our Easter appetizers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Yum! Great for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
Excellent recipe! I added a bit more cayenne as I like the heat. It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
I give this 4 stars only because I made the changes according to aussiemum1 but LOVED this dish. I followed her ingredients but not exactly. I only used 1 lb. of shrimp but made the recommended amount of marinade for 2 lbs. Instead of tomato sauce, I used a whole can of diced tomatoes, 3 cloves of garlic, 1/2 tsp of dried basil (no fresh on hand), 1/4 cup sweet chili sauce, 1 Tbsp of red wine vinegar, 1/4 cup oil and pulsed all in a mini-processor. I reserved about 3/4 cup of the marinade and heated that on the stove for dipping. My husband and all three of my 3.5 year-olds loved it. The kids ate more than me and my husband. Next time, I'll make the 2 lbs and double the marinade as they loved the sauce for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Cooked on charcoal grill with lump charcoal and mesquite wood chips, tasted GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,971) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States