Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
These were great, and my husband loved them. I served them with basil parmesan orzo, and a salad. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
My family loved it!! I followed the recipe just as it was. My husband is not a fan of shrimp but he thought it was terrific! This is a keeper for sure! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I poured the marinade over the shrimp once on the grill....it added even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Marinated shrimp for about an hour. Had to sub ketchup for tomato sauce because I was out. Skewered and grilled shrimp. Was absolutely delicious! Slightly sweet with a little kick from cayenne. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JONESKT4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Avon Lake, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
just make it now - as is - we had with green beans - want to try with rice or angelhair pasta the next times we make this because I want it again tomorrow and next week and and and and FOREVER mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chili Dogma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Fantastic! Even wife (not a shrimp lover) really liked it. So good that serving cold leftovers is also an excellent option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
My first time cooking shrimp and everyone was impressed at how good they turned out. Definitely the best grilled shrimp recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Huff1371

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Stuarts Draft, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Wow, tripled the recipe for 44 oz. large shrimp. Do not use iodized salt. Too salty. Tripped use I Tbls kosher salt. Shrimp depending on where it comes from may be saltier in oriagin. Used leftover marinade with left over tomatoe sauce to use lightly over pasta. Will share and use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This marinade was so good! I didn't have any fresh basil since it's not in season yet, so I used dried basil. I can't wait until it gets warmer out because I think the fresh basil will make this even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Shrimpelicious!!! Seriously great....Will be making many times to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,952) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States