Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by zoltman
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Wonderful recipe! I followed AUSSIEMON1's recommendations and used diced tomatoes and chili sauce. I puréed everything with the use of an immersion blender. This shrimp is so good and tastes like something from an expensive restaurant. I will definitely make shrimp this way again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoltman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delila Causevic

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Tasty and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
not as awesome as i thought it would be. needs to marinate overnight for best flavor. doubled the spices the second night, and it was slightly more flavorful. did not fulfill my palate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is so good and easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This recipe is SO good! I've made these shrimp skewers three times already in about two months - they're always a bit hit and they're super easy to make. The only thing I do differently is use half a can of diced tomatoes instead of the tomato sauce and then I throw all the marinade ingredients into a food processor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blondiegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This was the best shrimp I have ever had. My kids loved it too! My daughter's friend swore she would never eat shrimp. I got her to try a small bite and she loved it too. I might have to make a double batch next time so I can, hopefully, have some left over for a salad the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Lamport

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I added a little lemon pepper seasoning right before grilling. ! Marinated for 1 and 1/2 hr
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOBIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur Springs, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Only one word....good! Okay, maybe another one, Dang! LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Bonner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hornbeck, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,990) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States